Le Canville appart-hôtel 3

Le Canville appart-hôtel 3

The apartment No.3 has a total surface of 66m²; it can receive up to 4 people. It has on the ground floor, a pleasant living room with a place to watch TV, a dining room where you can enjoy the meal you have prepared in the fully equipped kitchen which is also at your disposal.

Once you have passed the stairs, you are on the first floor where a single and a double bedroom welcome you. You will also find there a nice bathroom where in addition the bathroom linen is provided at your arrival.

A free and unlimited access to our wireless internet network will permit you, if you want, to check your mails and to keep in touch with your closes and maybe share your first impressions on your stay.

You can of course take advantage of your private access to the covered and heated 40m² swimming-pool to relax after maybe a full day walking around the close Boulogne old town.

You paid a close attention to offering our customers a great quality bedding equipment and a customized decoration so they keep very good memories of their stay at Le Canville. We hope you will enjoy it!

We invite you to visit our diaporama, so you can have access to several photos that illustrate this apartment.

Show photos or visit another appart-hôtel

Le Canville appart-hôtel 3
Le Canville appart-hôtel 3

Le Canville appart-hôtel 3

Le Canville appart-hôtel 3

L’appart-hôtel No.3 est d’une surface totale de 66m², il peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes. Il comprend un rez-de-chaussée, avec un agréable séjour salon avec TV, une salle à manger où vous pourrez apprécier vos repas préparés dans la cuisine de marque entièrement équipée qui est également mise à votre disposition.

Une fois passé l’escalier, vous accédez à un palier où une chambre double et une chambre simple ainsi qu’une salle de bain avec bain/douche (dont d’ailleurs le linge de toilette est fourni à votre arrivée).

Le mobilier et la literie sont entièrement neuf afin de fournir un confort optimal à notre clientèle. De même, nous avons apporté un soin particulier à la décoration soignée et raffinée de cet appartement afin d’en faire un ensemble harmonieux et apaisant.

Un accès gratuit et illimité à l’internet WIFI couvre l’ensemble de l’appartement, vous pourrez ainsi pendant votre séjour si vous le désirez, consulter vos emails, rester en contact avec vos proches et éventuellement partager vos premières impressions.

Vous bénéficier également d’un accès privilégié à notre piscine couverte et chauffée de 40m² qui est juste à coté de cet appartement ! Le Canville appart-hôtel 3

Visitez les photos ci-dessous ou consultez dès maintenant un autre appart-hôtel en cliquant ici

Le Canville appart-hôtel 3
Le Canville appart-hôtel 3